3rd Asian G-WADI Meeting – Statement

Representatives from 10 of the Asian G-WADI member countries (Afghanistan, China, India, Iran, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Mongolia, Nepal, Pakistan and Tajikistan), as well as representatives from UNESCO Offices (Almaty/Amman/Beijing/New Delhi/Paris), and Prof. Soroosh Sorooshian (Member of Global Advisory Group of G-WADI), met in Beijing, China, on 17th July 2010.

Get the complete version (Statement 2010, PDF, 53KB)